top of page

New Owners of a Oregon Coast Icon!!


Beginnings of our business were not exactly as planned’ in fact they were quite a roller coaster. My parents just handed the keys to the store but our families estatic was short lived. Just a few short weeks after taking over the business their friend passed away. We thought for sure with all the changes happening that we were not going to be ending up continuing on with the store. By a miracle we came up with just enough funds to start the process of purchasing the store. My sunken heart was lifted.

I knew my how much my mom wanted this store.

I wanted it for her more than anything too. I knew if my heart was this lifted, hers had to be soaring!!! The store is ours! It is thriving! My mom has made it absolutely beautiful. If you are on the Oregon Coast ever, GO!

Featured Posts

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page